Where to Buy?

Australia & New Zealand

We are dedicated to our local retailers, please use the below map to find your closest Enth Degree retailer.

Europe

Enth Degree is distributed in Europe by FINNSUB. To find your closest European stockiest please use the map below. Please contact Jitka Vackova jitka@finnsub.com to answer any questions you may have regarding Enth Degree.

International Customers

As we are still growing our international presence and we understand flying to another country isn't always an option to buy Enth Degree, please feel free to use our E-Commerce platform. Shipping rates apply 

International Distributors 

Region: SOUTH PACIFIC/ AUSTRALIA/ NEW ZEALAND/ CANADA/ USA/ ENGLAND 

Distributor: AUSTRALIAN UNDERWATER PRODUCTS

Contact: Mitch Reeve

E: Mitch@enth-degree.com 

Region: CHINA

Distributor: BEST DIVE UNIQUE

Contact: Jennifer   

E: Bestdive@nj-unique.com

Region: KOREA

Distributor: SCUBATEC CO

Contact: Jianna Park

E: Jiannapark@scubatec.co.kr

Region: Europe

Website: enth-degree.eu

Distributor: FINNSUB   

Contact: JOSEF VACEK   

E: Josef.vacek@finnsub.com

Region: SINGAPORE/PHILIPPINES/MALAYSIA   

Distributor: FRIENDLY WATERS SEA SPORTS    

Contact: DAVE YIU    

E: Info@friendlywaters.com.sg 

Region: THAILAND

Distributor: PROFESSIONAL DIVER 

Contact: ARTEE KITTISARN

E: Artee@prodiveimaging.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
© 2016 ENTH DEGREE INTERNATIONAL. All rights reserved.